Tags

, ,

The Magnifique of the Week is……… Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Witness Protection, which came out on DVD + Blue Ray + On Demand this week!

As you all know, I love a fierce queen.  Ms. Mabel Simmons aka Madea is the fiercest of them all.  The very weekend I fell in love with Madea, I ended up spending about $50 on demand renting Tyler Perry movies.  This is my magnifique because, you will crack the frock up throughout the entire movie (especially when Madea goes to New York).  It’s fun to laugh plus it has many benefits:

  • Lowers blood pressure
  • Give a workout to the diaphragm and abs, facial, leg, and back muscles
  • Reduces stress
  • Improves alertness, creativity, and memory

It is scientifically proven that laughing is a werqout…. so skip the gym tonight, and get your Madea on.  While you are watching tweet us @RockinAroundThe with your fav Madea quotes, using the hashtag #MOWQuotes…… my fav is the classic “Heller”.

Put A Frock In It*

– S

