Tags

, ,

Happy Halloween! (and see you next year Frocktober).  The Magnifique of the Week is……… The Body Shop’s Beautifying Oil.

I adore a multitasker, whether it’s a person, product, or animal.  This product happens to be a multitasker.  It can be used on your body, face, and hair.  My Madre actually got this for me last week, and I couldn’t wait to get off werq to try it.  I absolutely love trying a new product, it’s like the highlight of my week.  I had the chocomania scent, which I actually really liked.  The scent was more savory than sweet aka frockin’ sexy.  A dry oil is a great alternative to lotion after a shower.  Oil feels like it’s quicker to apply, and it doesn’t feel cold against your skin.  After using on my bod, my skin felt just as hydrated as if I used a body cream.  I tested this product in my hair too.  It prevented split ends, and made my hair soft as frock (plus I smelled divine).  I also really liked waking up smelling like chocomania.  Go get this oil frock stars, your bod will thank you (and so will your gentlemen or lady caller).
Frock It To Me*
   – S
