Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hola Frock Stars.  It’s Mood Board Monday, and I’ve got Ballet on the brain.  January is really chilly, and I love the texture of a chunky cable knit sweater…. especially in heather grey.  Unfortunately, I am also ready for spring and I’m craving color.  Pink chiffon is a fabulous way to start gravitating towards color.  The flowy-ness of the chiffon adds a soft and feminine quality to a bulky cable knit, freshening up typical winter wear.  Not to mention, light pink is simply stunning on all skin tones.

Monday Mood Board

Hold Me Closer Tiny Dancer by rockinaroundthe

 

J’adore tulle, I’ve had my eye on this skirt from Anthropologie for quite some time now, but I could buy at least six dresses for the price of it…. I’ll let you know when I stumble upon a steal….

Tulle Skirt

I guess I did take something away from fifteen years of dance classes, werq.

Frock The Boat*

