Tags

, , , , ,

The Magnifique of the Week is…… TheBalm’s CabanaBOY Blush.

CabanaBOY

I’ve been pretty into TheBalm recently, thanks to Birchbox and Ipsy.  The packaging of each item is so adorable, that it sucks you right in.  Not only does it look sickening, but I’ve fallen completely in love with every product that I’ve tried.  Last week, I got the Hot Mama blush + shadow in my Birchbox… It was so amaze that I had to order the full size.  After checking out all of their products, I decided to try a new blush too.  Aside from mascara, blush is my fave beauty product… so I guess it’s my second fave (even though second place is the first loser).  Blush has the ability to give life to your face.  Everyone looks stunning with a natural flush, but it can be tricky finding the perfect color (especially for me, since I’m snow-white).  I finally found the most amazing blush, CabanaBOY.  I was intimidated at first, the blush looked a bit dark, but after a light dusting I was ready to werq it.  CabanaBOY is sheer enough to give you a natural (but better) look.  There’s a slight shimmer all up in the mix… which is why this shade is so versatile.  The shimmer makes this blush ideal for any (and every) skin tone.  I’m beyond pleased that I’ve found a blush that can werq year round…. def worth $21…. holler!

Frock You*

