Tags

, , , , , , ,

Since Valentines Day is almost here, I’ve decided to pick one lucky Frock Star to be my Valentine.  I think that all of you Little Frockers totally rock, and I want to show my appreciation.  After all, you is kind, you is smart, you is important… so, instead of “One Item, Five Ways”, I’m having a V-Day giveaway (entry directions are at the bottom)… werq!

My Favorite Things Giveaway:

I’ll be giving away a basket filled with a few of my favorite things.  My favorite things are adorbs, functional, and they all make you prettier.

Rockin Around The Frock Giveaway

The Low Down:

The way I break it down I got the whole world quakin… here’s a detailed description of what’s in the basket.

Mossimo, Mint Clutch

Spring Clutch

A pastel clutch is springtime perfection.  This minty hue looks sickening against all skin tones, and it easily matches with a lot of other colors.  You can fit more then a phone in here, which is always a plus.  This clutch can take you through spring and summer… get the hint, werq mint.

*I’ve recently discovered the Victoria’s Secret hair care line, and I’m obsessed*

VS Hair Products

Smooth & Glossy Shine Serum – Serum is a product that werqs on all hair types… everyone can use a little smoothing.

Dry Shampoo – OMG this smells divine, it has become my ultimate go-to.  This dry shampoo also gives you super sexy voluminous roots.

 

E.L.F. Makeup Brushes

E.L.F. Makeup Brushes

It’s no secret that I love these makeup brushes.  I use at least one E.L.F. makeup brush every day.  I’ve included five for you:

  • Total Face Brush
  • Defining Eye Brush
  •  Eyeshadow Brush
  • Foundation Brush
  • Bronzing Brush

Maybelline Color Show Nail Polish

Maybelline Nail Polish

J’adore both of these shades, together and alone.  The Impeccable Greys looks trendy now (since it’s still winter), but it’s not too heavy.  Green With Envy is minty green, pastels are always chic throughout spring and summer.


Wet N Wild Eyeliner

Wet N Wild Eyeliner

I always go back to Wet N Wild liners… I love a good pencil.  This eyeliner doesn’t irritate my eyes, it goes on clean, and it’s rather large.  One pencil can last quite a while.  The shades included are:

  • Charcoal
  • Deep Blue
  • Purple
  • Turquoise

 

Glossy Tint Lip Sheen, Manic Pink

VS Lip Tint

Pink lips are in hunty… and they look fresh as frock.  This color isn’t too pink or too red, therefore it will look stunning against any skin tone.

 

Eye Mask 

Cute Eye Mask

I love black lace and I love sleeping.  Who wouldn’t look gorge while sleeping in this?

 

Remington, Anywear Hair

No Kink Headbands

Bad hair days suck, but everybody has them.  The next time you have one, put your hair in a topknot and slip on a vibrant headband.  These rock because they don’t leave that horrible kink in your hair.

 

Altoids Smalls

Small Toids

I have these in my purse at all times.

Ja Rules:

Giveaway RulesThe rules are easy peasy.  In order to enter my Favorite Things Giveaway, you must do at least one of the following:

1. “Like” Rockin Around The Frock on facebook (click here)

2. Follow me on Twitter @RockinAroundThe (click here)

3. Leave a comment to this post, stating your favorite article of clothing (no explanation needed).

You have from 2/5/13 – 2/12/13 to enter.  I will randomly select one winner on 2/13/13 at noon (eastern time) via blog post, facebook, and twitter.  Good luck… and don’t frock it up!

….. And if you threw a party, invited everyone you knew… You would see the biggest gift would be from me and the card attached would say

Thanks

Frock N Roll*

