Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Bonjour Frock Stars.  Since it’s almost May, I figured it was prime time for my April Giveaway.  Changing makeup from season to season can be a real bitch.  The colors that looked sickening on you during winter, can all of a sudden wash you out like whoa.  An easy way to test drive new shades is with a palette.  I came across the NYX Be Free palette this weekend, and all of the colors inside just scream spring… so that’s what I’m giving away!

NYX, Be Free Palette

Nyx Be Free

I was immediately drawn to this palette because the dress on the front is gorge.

NyxThis palette includes 25 eyeshadows ranging from nudies to bold hues.  I love the consistency of NYX shadows, they’re extremely pigmented and do not crease.  There are also 3 blushes inside, a light pink, coral, and vivid pink.  On top of all that, 7 lip glosses are included.  J’adore NYX makeup, and I think this palette is amazing.  To win it, all you have to do is…

Giveaway Entry Directions

Entering my giveaway is trés simple.  You must do at least one (but not limited to just one) of the following…

  • Follow this blog.  If you’re on WordPress click the follow button.  If you’re not on WordPress, you can follow me via email (scroll down to the bottom right hand corner)… I’m a good time, so you won’t regret it.
  • Follow me on Twitter @RockinAroundThe
  • Like me on Facebook
  • Leave a comment to this post, stating your favorite hair product.  I’m getting bored with mine and need some new products to werq with.

You have from today (4/29/13) – Friday (5/3/13) to enter.  I will randomly select a winner and announce it on Saturday 5/4/13 via blog post, Facebook, and Twitter.  Good luck, and don’t frock it up.

Frock On*

