Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s my take on current events this week… in two sent(ence)s.

1.  Amanda Bynes… Enough Said

Amanda BynesAmanda is sooo elegant, she’s the epitome of role model.  Nickelodeon clearly does a body good.

2.  David Tutera The Sex Addict

David Tutera

I don’t care how much sex David likes to have, he can still turn the shit out of a televised wedding.  He also has sickening fabric at Joann’s (which I used in my latest DIY), and really… a sex addiction is like one of the best ones that you could have.

3.  Basketball Is Sooo Gay

Jason CollinsFinally, someone grew some balls.  It’s okay to be gay, in fact it’s très fabulous… Bravo Jason Collins.

4.  Victoria Beckham’s Haircut 

VBI was just starting to dig the weavie wonder, the asymmetrical bob was sooo 5 years ago.  I’m a little sad about this chop, but if anyone can werq it… it’s VB.

5.  Dance Moms Big Cheater

cathy

I’m appalled yet fascinated at the same time.  I think that Cathy may be crazier than Janice Dickenson, Lifetime has found reality TV gold.

6.  Detox In Black + White (this is not a black and white photo… it’s all makeup hunty)

DetoxSeriously brilliant, and totally glamorous.  Everyone looks better in black and white, so why the hell not… can I get a tutorial up in here?

What current events were you Frock Stars into this week?  Jodi Arias?… yeah me too.

Today is the final day to enter my April Giveaway, I’m giving away a NYX Be Free palette (for the full giveaway post click here).

April Giveaway

all you have to do is…

  • Follow this blog.  If you’re on WordPress click the follow button.  If you’re not on WordPress, you can follow me via email (scroll down to the bottom right hand corner)… I’m a good time, so you won’t regret it.
  • Follow me on Twitter @RockinAroundThe
  • Like me on Facebook
  • Leave a comment to this post, stating your favorite hair product.  I’m getting bored with mine and need some new products to werq with.

You have until midnight eastern time (5/3/13) to enter.  I will randomly select a winner and announce it on Saturday 5/4/13 via blog post, Facebook, and Twitter.

Frock N Roll*

