Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Bonjour Frock Stars.  Since Memorial Day is (unofficially) the start of summer, I figured why not do a giveaway.  Memorial Day means white dresses, white shoes, and you can even bust out tank tops + flip-flops.  Unfortunately, you also have to switch up your makeup.  I want to give you a little summertime kick-start, because if you’re reading this… you rock.  This month I’m giving away two adorbs prizes, skip to the bottom for entry directions.

One Lucky Reader Will Win:

Summer GiveawayULTA’s Here Comes The Sun makeup bag.  Not only is this bag chic as frock, but there’s makeup inside!   This bag contains a 9 piece makeup kit…

May GiveawayI know, hard to see but I didn’t want to open your shizz…

  • Amped Lashes Mascara, Jet Black
  • Super Shiny Lip Gloss, Flirtini
  • Lipstick, #226 Perfect Nude
  • Blush, Flush
  • Nail Polish, Oh!
  • 3 Makeup Brushes
  • Foaming Facewash (sample size)

And since I really love you guys, I threw in some Disney Couture…

Nail Polish Giveaway

How can you not love an OPI mini pack?  OPI is the best polish ever.  This Disney Couture De Minnie set includes 4 mini polishes in the following shades:

  • A Definite Moust-Have
  • Magazine Cover Mouse
  • Chic From Ears To Tail
  • Innie Minnie Mightie Bow

You can’t go wrong with any of these products.  The ULTA bag is full of neutral shades that work with all skin tones (always a must for my giveaways), and the nail hues are all classic shades with a twist.

Giveaway Entry Directions

Entering my giveaway is always simple.  You must do at least one (but not limited to just one) of the following…

  • Follow this blog.  If you’re on WordPress click the follow button.  If you’re not on WordPress, you can follow me via email (scroll down to the bottom right hand corner)… I’m a good time, so you won’t regret it.
  • Follow me on Twitter @RockinAroundThe
  • Like me on Facebook
  • Leave a comment to this post, stating your fave waterproof or summertime makeup.  I love easy summer makeup routines… give me some new shizz to werq with.

You have from Today (5/27/13) – Friday (5/31/13) to enter.  I’ll randomly select a winner and announce them on Saturday 6/1/13 via blog post, Facebook, and Twitter.  Good luck, and don’t frock it up.

Frock Out*

