Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Nothing that exciting happened in celeb news this week, except for Paris Jackson… and bitches need to give her space.  So this week, I’m giving my two sent(ence)s on a few shows that I watched.

RHONJ, Mainly Juicy Joe

Juicy JoeTo answer Teresa’s question from the last reunion (who would you rather, Ritchie or Juicy), I totally pick Richie.  WTF is wrong with you Juicy, why would you call Melissa “Horsey Face” to sweet little Milania… jealous of the Gorga’s?

The Client List

The Client ListI am living for J-Love’s shorter hair, def my next haircut.  Evan’s totally going to bust the Rub… frock the po-lice.

Dance Dads?

Dance DadsHow embarrassing for Jalen, his dad is the worst.  Your 15 minutes are up honey, it’s time for you to move onto “I’m A Celebrity, Get Me Out of Here”… rotten apple.

Princess of Long Island… Jeff, The Great Catch

Princesses of Long Island

Amanda sweetie, I don’t think you’re Jeff’s type (unless you secretly have a penis).  Take a stroll honey.

Hannibal, What A Creep

Hannibal

This guy is like the thing nightmares are made of.  Although the show’s pretty gory, it’s practically cancelled out when you think about Laurence Fishburne as Cowboy Curtis.

The Today Show

Today

How dare a crazed man disrupt my morning routine.  I just can’t get my shit together when I don’t see Al Roker outside, telling me what’s going on in my neck of the woods.

What did you Frock Stars get into this week?  I’m a bit embarrassed to say this but, I can’t freakin wait for the Pretty Little Liars premiere next week.

Frock On*

