Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Summer Frock Stars!  Since it’s the end of the month, I figured it was the perfect time for a giveaway.  This month I’m giving away two sickening prizes, skip to the bottom for entry directions.

One Lucky Reader Will Win:

Summer Giveaway

An Amika mini flat iron.  Hair can get crazy in the heat, and this little guy can fit in your purse/beach bag for touch ups anytime… werq!

And since I’ve been really into key necklaces, I threw one of those bad boys in too…

Necklace GiveawayRustic, chic, adorable.  I love the look of a vintage pendant with flowy sundresses.

Both of these items can help you through a summer emergency… Hair frizzed at lunch?… mini flat-iron to the rescue.  Heading to Happy Hour from the beach?… toss this necklace on for effortless glamor.

Giveaway Entry Directions

Entering my giveaway is always simple.  You must do at least one (but not limited to just one) of the following…

  • Follow this blog.  If you’re on WordPress click the follow button.  If you’re not on WordPress, you can follow me via email (scroll down to the bottom right hand corner)… Your inbox needs to have fun too.
  • Follow me on Twitter @RockinAroundThe
  • Like me on Facebook
  • Leave a comment to this post, stating your fave summertime hair product.

You have from Today (6/28/13) – Wednesday (7/3/13) to enter.  I’ll randomly select a winner and announce them on the Fourth of July (7/4/13) via blog post, Facebook, and Twitter.  Good luck, and don’t frock it up.

Frock On*

