Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yeah that’s what I’m into, but I’m not feelin a mood board… what I am feelin is a giveaway!  This month I’m giving away six chic naturals, skip to the bottom for entry directions.

One Lucky Reader Will Win The Following…

Natural Eyes

E.L.F’s natural eyeshadow beauty book.  I love an E.L.F. beauty book.  This palette includes 48 eyeshadows ranging from matte to shimmery.  I actually have this beauty book and I’ve been using it a lot recently.  You can create everything from a no makeup look, to a dramatic smokey eye.

Mascara

Great Lash Limited Edition colored mascara, in So Very Berry.  I haven’t tried colored mascara in a very long time, but I’m into anything burgundy.  I think this would be flattering on all skin tones, and you can never go wrong with Great Lash.  Colored mascara is genius for days when you just don’t have time to paint your face.

Lip Crayon

E.L.F’s jumbo gloss stick, in the shade Summer Nights.  Don’t be fooled by the name, this shade werqs all year long.  Summer Nights is my go-to lip color, it’s like bronzy shimmery amazingness… but it’s neutral enough to pair with a bold eye.

Fall Nails

Two Covergirl Outlast nail polishes, in the shades Toasted Almond and Non-Stop Stone.  This is my fave nail polish ever, it’s better than Chanel, OPI, Essie, Sinful Colors, you name it.  I can paint my nails with Covergirl Outlast, and this shizz will not chip.  Both of these shades are creamy and opaque.  Your nails will look salon done with two coats.

Fingerless Gloves

Fingerless gloves/mittens from Old Navy.  Sometimes its tough to decide if you want to wear mittens or gloves… these are the best of both worlds.  Fingerless gloves are also like a frame for your freshly painted nails, chip them and rock the mitten.

I love all of these things, so you will too.

Giveaway Entry Directions

Entering my giveaway is always simple.  You must do at least one (but not limited to one) of the following…

  • Follow this blog.  If you’re on WordPress click the follow button.  If you’re not on WordPress, you can follow me via email (scroll down to the bottom right hand corner)… I’ll show you and your inbox a good time.
  • Follow me on Twitter @RockinAroundThe
  • Like me on Facebook
  • Leave a comment to this post, stating your fave thing about fall.
  • Do NOT leave a comment telling me that you followed me.  Don’t worry, I’ll see it.

You have from Today (10/7/13) – Saturday (10/12/13) to enter.  I’ll randomly select a winner and announce them on Saturday via blog post, Facebook, and Twitter.  Good luck!

 Frock Out*
