Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few one awesome thing that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.

The Naked 3 Palette

Naked3

I finally broke down and bought the Naked 3.  I usually get down and dirty with drugstore makeup, but I can’t resist rose gold eyeshadow.

Naked Palette

This palette is everything, I’m in love with it.  I’m not going to go into a hardcore review, because you can find them all over YouTube + internet.  Every single shadow in the Naked 3 is wearable and flattering.  I’m not a huge fan of the two darkest shades (Darkside + Blackheart), I just dig a softer look.

Naked

A lot of the reviews that I watched/read were hating on the Dust shadow… I see no problemo with it if you use a primer.  My fave no makeup combo is Strange on the lid, Dust on the outer corners of the eyes, and Limit in the crease.  This combo makes you look wayy prettier, but not over dramatic for little things like errands or the gym.  J’adore these colors, they’re kind of seashell-y.

UDNaked3

The back-end of the palette is not as pink, but you can still see touches of rose gold.  Overall I’m extremely happy with the Naked 3, and I’ll be using it like every day.  The brush that was included is also pretty good quality.  If I could take one beauty product on vacation with me, this would be it.

What I’m Hating

Bad behavior.

BAD PUG

How many screens can this pug ruin… 3+.  Gus has ruined every single screen door in our house, and this makes me furious.  The more I yell at him, the worse he gets.  I think he does it on purpose.  I’m tired of replacing screens, and I have a fear of mosquitos and other insects getting inside.  I need chainmail screens.

Happy Sunday ♡

