Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I haven’t done a giveaway in forevs, so I figured… better late than never, right?  I went to Ulta yesterday and scooped up a couple little things for one lucky reader.  By entering my giveaway, you have the chance to win…

OPI GiveawayOPI’s Brazil sampler.  This set includes four mini nail polishes and is made up of the following shades:

  • Next Stop… The Bikini Zone – This is a gorge metallic/iridescent purplish pinky.  It’s freaking stunning when the light hits it.
  • Kiss Me I’m Brazilian – Such a pretty rosy pink.  I actually own this polish and it’s thick, opaque, and perfect.
  • AmazON… AmazOFF – This polish reminds me of a beautiful ocean.  It’s not quite blue, but not quite green… it’s the new black hunty.
  • Where Did Suzi’s Man-go? – Neutral with a twist.  I consider this shade a neutral, but it’s edgier.

J’adore OPI nail polish.

NYX Butter GlossI’m also giving away a lip gloss from my fave collection ever, Nyx Butter Gloss.  These glosses are insanely pigmented, and smell delish.  I always keep one handy.  The shade I’m giving away is Cupcake, it’s a bright pink that flatters all skin tones.

Giveaway Entry Directions

Entering my giveaway is always simple.  You must do at least one (but not limited to just one) of the following…

  • Follow this blog.  If you’re on WordPress click the follow button.  If you’re not on WordPress, you can follow me via email (scroll down to the bottom right hand corner)… I’m a good time, so you won’t regret it.
  • Follow me on Instagram @contagioussars.  I’ll be incorporating more DIY thangz starting this week.
  • Leave a comment telling me what beauty item you would take with you on vacation… if you could only take ONE beauty item.

This giveaway is open to United States residents only.  You have from Today (5/5/14) – Friday (5/9/14).  I’ll randomly select a winner and announce them on Saturday 5/10/14 via blog post, Facebook, and Instagram (and probably twitter…).  Good luck, thanks for the love!

