Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

What kind of pants does Mario wear?

Summer DenimDenim denim denim.  I don’t know what it is, but I’m loving rugged roughed up denim.  Denim vests add edge and style to any sundress.  I hate old school (like 2004) jean skirts, but I’m all about loose pleated ones.  The best part about denim is that it matches with everything.  If you want to go retro add bold red, to glam things up pair with gold accents, for sweet daytime casual roll with a white shirt, and for modern style turn it out with touches of bright yellow.  Denim is a magical fabric it looks sickening on everyone… it don’t discriminate hunty.

Denim Vest

I usually tell you where to find affordable items from my mood boards, but you can legit find denim everywhere.  Instead, I’m going to tell you how obsessed I am with this lil denim vest from Old Navy.  I have a lot of cropped vests, but I wanted something a little longer and a little bigger.  I came across this vestie when I was shopping last week, and I had to get it (you can order it here, but it’s prob cheaper in store).  This vest literally goes with everything.  I can wear it over dresses, with cut offs, as a bathing suit cover up… I freaking love it.

 

Get invested 

