Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Yellow is such a feel good color.

Yellow Mood BoardI’ve never really been into yellow until recently, but I’m feelin it.  I’m living for yellow dresses, sunnies, and shoes.  As a pop of color, yellow’s really doing it for me.  I just can’t get enough.  Here’s a few of my fave affordable yellow items…

The Little Yellow Dress

Yellow Dress

This dress is gorge, it’s amazing for all body types.  You can throw a belt on for a defined waist, add a vest for edge, or rock it as is.  This dress is available from H&M online for $29.95… total steal.

Namaste Bitches

Yellow Yoga MatA happy yoga mat makes your workout sooo much better.  You can find this at Target for $19.99.

The Multitasker

Yellow ScarfThis can be a scarf, headband, or belt… that’s not even double duty, it’s triple!  I do like it best as a scarf paired with a little white tee and high-waisted shorts.  This is available at Modcloth in a variety of different colors, and it’s only $7.99.

A Little Pop of Color

Yellow DecorI’m living for these candle holders.  They’re chic and modern with a lot of style.  I want to put these throughout my house, I love them.  You can find this candle holder at CB2 for only $1.95… crazy!

Get your yellow on 

 

