Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

By the time summer comes around, I hate working out.  At night I like to be in the AC watching Netflix.  I find that having cute workout clothes makes me more inclined to excercise.  Here’s a few of my fave affordable finds…

Lil Tanks

Workout TankI love little tanks, and they can also serve as bathing suit cover-ups.  Old Navy has a ton of cute ones for like $8 a piece.  You can order them online here, but you can usually find even better prices in store.

Fun Sports Bras

Cute Sports BraWhy wear a ratty white sports bra when you can score this for $15?  Forever 21 has a ton of cute options available here… they also have surprisingly awesome yoga pants.

Shorties

Fave Yoga ShortsVic’s has the best yoga shorts.  You can currently score these shorts on clearance for $15, I love the semi-annual sale!

Stylish Bots

Fun Water BottleI think this goes for any type of glassware… if it’s pretty or fun, I’m going to finish my drink.  If I have a sexy water bottle, I’m going to stay hydrated.  You can this one at Victoria’s Secret for $19.50 (but the more you buy, the more you save).

Workout DVD

At Home Workout

I’m really not into gyms, especially during summer.  People get soo sweaty and touch machines, and it grosses me out.  I like to start my day with a pilates DVD.  It wakes me up, and I can watch TV later.  This DVD is available at Target for $18, and it comes with a stability ball!

TGIF hunty 

