Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.

Benefit Beams + Tints

BenefitCheek stains can be tricky for me, I have fair skin and a lot of sticks tend to cause breakouts.  I wanted to try the benefit tints, but I didn’t really want to pay $30 for one.  While browsing Ulta online I found this mini duo for $13, and it’s still available here.  Turns out, I love the posietint and the high beam.  I actually went to Ulta and bought the full size posietint, everyone with fair skin should get it!  The high beam is also amazing, it gives you the best dewy skin ever.  I want to get the lollitint, but every time I go to Ulta it’s sold out… boo.

UD 24/7 Pencil in Whiskey

Urban DecayI’ve loved the Urban Decay eyeliner(s) that I’ve received via Birchbox + Ipsy, but I think they’re kind of expensive.  I finally broke down and got one in a shade that I like, whiskey.  It’s soo easy to apply, it really does glide right on… which makes it ideal for tightlining.  My only issue is that it doesn’t ever sharpen with a point, but it’s prob the shitty Wet N Wild sharpener that I use.

Nyx Butter Lipstick in Razzle Fiesta

Butter Lipstick

The best summer lipstick ever.  This color is flattering on all skin tones, and it brightens up your skin.  It’s also a nice break from corals and reds.  I’ve been wearing this color for a solid month.  Nyx’s butter lipsticks are insanely hydrating, they don’t dry your lips out like other sticks.

Deconstructed Cannoli

CannoliGenius.  I don’t like big desserts, I like little things that I can pick at.  A regular cannoli is delish, but I hate eating it.  When I saw this, I died.  It’s like the best snack ever, all cannoli’s should be served like this.  I freaking love Wawa.

What I’m Hating

Whenever I have off work, it’s a disgusting day.

Cloudy

Like it seriously never fails.  It’s always cloudy or rainy.  I just want one normal sunny day, so I can lay outside and tan.  I dig a rainy day every now and then, but not every week… when I’m not working.

Happy Sunday

