Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.

Watermelon Oreo’s

Watermelon OreosThese were a total impulse buy in the checkout line at Target.  I didn’t really know if they would be good or not, but I had to try them.  OMG these are the best cookies ever.  I don’t even know how to describe what they taste like, I mean it’s watermelony.  Sooo good, love them.

NYX Waterproof Concealer

Waterproof ConcealerI scooped this up from Ulta because I liked the blue tube.  I prefer a concealer stick over little pots and powders.  This concealer is small and thin, you can carry it with you without taking up valuable purse room.  It works, I like it.  I got the color yellow, but there were a lot of other options.

Polka Dot Espadrilles

Polka Dots

Sometimes you gotta rock closed toe shoes, like when you need a pedi.  I found these adorable espadrilles at Old Navy for $19, you can also find them online for $4 more.  These little shoesies are sooo cute.  They look good with both jorts and sundresses.  

Night Wipes

WipesI’m big on wipes, I love them all.  These night relaxing wipes have become part of my daily night routine.  I thought that they would smell a little more relaxing, like lavender… but they don’t.  Whatever, I still like them a lot.  You can find them everywhere, but I think they’re cheapest at Target.

What I’m Hating

My messy desk.

My Desk

I don’t know what has gotten into me.  Usually I’m super anal about being tidy, and having everything in its place.  I’ve been using my desk for everything, and it looks atrocious.  Ewww.  There’s like clothes on here, accessories, makeup, sunblock, makeup brushes, books, food, drinks… I’m grossing myself out.  I do my makeup at my desk because my bathrooms don’t have natural light, which means I usually end up eating there too.  I need to check myself before I wreck myself.  I also need a vanity asap.

Happy Sunday ♡

 

