Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.

Covergirl Whipped Foundation

Whipped FoundationI’ve been thinking about this foundation for a little while, but I was hesitant because of how much I hate the Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse foundation.  I thought that this one was going to be almost the same thing, but it’s not…

Covergirl Whipped CremeThis is light, but it’s not oily.  I love it, it is soo soft and provides amazing coverage.  I normally switch my foundation up daily so my skin doesn’t get used to anything, but this has been my go to for a few weeks.

Ulta’s Body Products

Citrus Rose

Sometimes I’m picky about lotion, but during the summer I’m not.  I like to switch up lotions on a daily basis.  I found this citrus rose lotion on clearance for $4, so I had to get it.  I was pleasantly surprised at how good it smelled.  It’s floral and girly in the perfect way.  The scent also has amazing staying power, I can put it on before bed and still smell it when I wake up.  I went back to Ulta and bought everything citrus rose that was left.

Lavender Woods

I have a thing for lavender, so I grabbed this spray too.  It smells like summer.

Ink It Liner

Summer Eyeliner

I think I like this liner better than Urban Decay.  I’ve been using the shade Cocoa Ink, and it’s a really chocolatey brown.  This liner stays put for a solid 8 hours without any smudging or racooning.  I also love that you don’t have to sharpen it.

Best Granola Ever 

Healthy Breakfast

I don’t know if these are new, or if I’ve never paid attention before.  I love sweet and salty things… especially when they involve sea salt and chocolate.  These are the best granola bars that I’ve ever had.

What I’m Hating

Bugs that get inside.

Fly Inside

I freaking hate when I see bugs inside.  I can deal with an ant or two, maybe even a stink bug… but not flies.  Flies are the worst.  They’re obnoxious, I hate the way they buzz, and I can never catch them.  It’s like they torment me for days until they die.  I hate them so much.

Happy Sunday ♡

