Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Every once in a while I find a product so awesome that it gets its own post.  Scope To Go is probably one of the most exciting things I’ve seen all week.

Scope To GoI found one of these in my brothers car, and was so freaking excited.  He told me he found them at Giant, so I picked up a few boxes.  I always keep a mini mouthwash handy, but these are genius.  Why did it take so long to come up with a one time use mouthwash?!

Mini MouthwashEach box of Scope To Go was $1.99, and contained 4 little packets.  Guys can fit them in their pockets, girls can fit them in a clutch, you can even stash a bunch in your glovebox.  What if you go home with someone, what if you had a few drinks, what if you got down and dirty with extra garlicky scampi?… Scope to the rescue.  I can’t get over these.  Everyone should go buy Scope To Go’s, you never know when you’ll need one.

