Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.

Ruched Bathing Suit Bottoms

Ruched Bathing Suit BottomsI have practically no ass, so I’m really loving ruched suit bottoms.  These are from Victoria’s Secret and I mix and match them with every bathing suit top that I own.  I’m not sure if this goes for all ruched bottoms or just these, but they don’t sag when wet… I hate diaper butt at the pool.

Mirrored Lenses 

Mirrored Lenses

I hated these lenses when they started popping up everywhere… then I gave in.  I found this pair at Old Navy, and I was more into the gold frames than the lenses.  They aren’t my fave glasses but I’m feelin them this week.

Bubble Wand

Bubble Wand

I love messy hair.  I’ve been seeing bubble wands all over YouTube, but they made me a little nervous.  Sometimes the curls look really tight and I hate that.  This wand was at Target for like $30 and figured I’d give it a try.  It’s amazing.  This bubble wand makes my hair messy, gives it texture, and the waves last for almost 2 days.  This has become my go-to curling iron, I’ve put all the others into a sad dark closet.

Zoya’s Wendy

Zoya WendyUsually I know what color I want my nails to be, but lately I’ve been really unsure.  I was browsing the nail colors at Ulta when I came across this one.  I love it, it’s like a coral reefy pink.  This color is summertime perfection… it’s not too bright, but it’s not too dull.  It’s the new neutral hunty.

Strawberry Lemonade Gatorade

Strawberry Lemonade GatoradeI’ve been dying to get my hands on the cucumber Gatorade, but I can’t find it anywhere.  I found this little gem hiding on the bottom shelf at Giant.  It’s shockingly refreshing, and it really tastes like lemonade.  Gatorade’s gone summer.

What I’m Hating

Stained nails.

Stained Nails

Ugghh.  Every single time I wear a blue polish, I totally regret it.   Stained nails are so gross.  Even when they’re hiding under nail polish they still drive me nuts.  Hate them.

Happy Sunday ♡

