Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.

Sweet Elizabeth Jane

Sweet Elizabeth JaneSweet Elizabeth Jane has definitely become one of my top 5 fave stores.  I go here every week and buy at least one dress.  This store has something for every room in your house, and you can always find a perfect gift… it’s like a less expensive Anthro.  I love buying dresses from here because I never see anybody else wearing them.  I don’t think you can order online right now, but they always update their FB with new items on a weekly basis… and it gets me every time.

Sally Hansen, Dive In

Sally Hansen Dive In

Sometimes I like these polishes, and sometimes I don’t… right now I do.  I’m loving this color.  It’s bright, it’s beachy, and it looks good on all skin tones.  The Triple Shine polishes all have gel like finishes, and they don’t chip easily.

Pacifica, Tuscan Blood Orange

Pacifica Blood Orange

Normally I don’t like fruity scents, but this one smells sooo good.  I don’t know if I want to drink blood orange juice, eat a blood orange, or rub this all over my body.  I probably won’t go for this scent when it gets cooler, so I’m trying to make the most of it now.  You can find this rollerball at Ulta or Target, and I believe Target has little sets with the body lotion too.

Blueberry Iced Coffee

Blueberry Iced Coffee

I hate milky beverages when it’s hot… even iced lattes.  I don’t know why I decided to get this coffee because it sounds kind of disgusting.  This is like my ideal drink on a hot morning.  It’s refreshing without being heavy, and it’s not gross like Redbull.  I think I would hate this coffee hot, but it’s delish on the rocks.

What I’m Hating

Shredded coconut.

Shredded Coconut

When I was little my great uncle brought my cousin and I these cookie monster cookies from Cali.  The cookies were covered with blue shredded coconut and they were huge.  We ate the entire cookie and both got sick.  Ever since then I’ve hated shredded coconut.  It makes me gag whenever I see it.  Yuck.  Gross.  Ewwww.

Happy Sunday ♡

