Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No, this isn’t exactly a mood board… but it’s what I’ve been feeling.  I’ve been obsessed with everything from VS.  Victoria’s Secret has the best promos, the clothes/shoes/jackets are good quality, and the clearance is the shit.  Every year I always get a new winter jacket and a pair of boots from VS.  Whenever I’m bored, I find myself browsing the clearance section on the website and I always find amazing steals.  Here’s a few of my fave recent (and affordable) purchases.

SweatersA classic sweater never goes out of style.  VS has awesome sweaters.  I believe these are both The Swing Sweater, and they’re regularly $49.50… I got these two weeks ago for $9.99 a piece.  There are still a few sweaters on clearance, but I don’t think these colors are available anymore.

LayeringSlouchy tanks make amazing layering pieces.  They’re perfect under a structured blazer or belted cardi.  I scored this tank for $9.99, it’s regularly $29.50.  This white tank is no longer available, but a grey one with embellishments is.

Leggings

I think Victoria’s Secret has the best leggings, they’re thick and comfortable.  I love a legging with leather accents in the knee area, and these are currently on clearance for $9.99 (they’re regularly $49.50).  I know the black and blue are available in all sizes.  I’m totally going to order a few more pairs.

High Rise SkinniesHigh waisted skinnies are everywhere this season, and VS happens to have my fave jeans ever.  VS jeans have enough stretch in them to be comfortable, but they don’t sag.  I found these jeans for $33, and they’re regularly $69.50.  They’re currently available in black for that price, but there’s endless options under the clearance jeans.

BootsCamel boots are perfection.  They match with everything.

Zipper BootsI’m in love with the zippers.  These boots are not on clearance, but they’re only $118… total steal.

It’s a really good time to pick up a few basics.  You can find a lot of last years items on clearance for like half off.  Gets ta shoppin.

