Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.

Urban Decay’s Naked Basics Palette

Urban Decay NakedI have the Naked 3 and I love it, but I wanted something a little more matte going into fall.  I was pretty excited because this little guy is only $28.  I was surprised at how small and compact this palette is, you can totally fit it in any purse or clutch.  Naked Basics has six full-sized shadows that are all flattering and wearable.

Naked BasicsI’ve used every single color, and I’ve been using this palette every day.  I love it, I’m obsessed, this is probably my fave palette ever.

E.L.F Lip Balm In Pink

ELF Lip Balm

This shade is perfect for transitioning from summer to fall.  It’s nice and light for the tail end of summer, but it goes amazingly well with smokey fall eyes.   I also like that this has SPF in it.  I don’t remember how much this lip balm cost, but it was somewhere between $1- $3.

Lavender Oil

Lavender Oil

The scent of lavender is everything.  I’ve been using this oil as perfume on a regular basis.  I also like to sprinkle it all around my house… on my sheets, on the couch, on the carpet, it makes my house smell so freaking good.

What I’m Hating

Dangerous storms.

StormsI’ve been getting these new weather alerts this summer, they aren’t the usual severe thunder storm alert they straight up say “dangerous storm”.  I don’t like these dangerous storms one little bit.  The thunder is insane and I feel like my house will get struck by lightning.  However, they do help me sleep.  I just have to remember…

Storms Dont Last Forever

Happy Sunday ♡

