Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.  

Exfoliating Face Wipes From Target

Face WipesI grabbed these because they were cheap and I love a face wipe.  When I get new face wipes I’m like a little kid with a new toy, I have to try one immediately.  These wipes smell so fresh and so clean clean.

Exfoliating Face WipesThe wipes even have little exfoliating beads on them!  It seriously feels like you’re getting a face massage.  I’m pleasantly surprised with Target’s wipes, and I’ll def be getting more.

Muscle Tees

Muscle Tee

I’ve never been into muscle tees until this summer.  Now I think they’re the ultimate layering piece.  At the beginning of fall when it’s chilly in the morning and hot throughout the day, muscle tees are ideal.  I love the slouchy look of a longer tee with sknnies (or leggings), paired with a cardi and necklace.  I’m going to stock up on muscle tees while they’re on clearance!

Nutri Grain Fruit Crunch

Nutri Grain Fruit Crunch

I’m obsessed with these granola bars.  I feel like apple flavored things are either sour or heavy (like loaded with cinnamon).  Nutri Grain’s apple fruit crunch tastes fresh, like a fresh picked apple.  It’s my go-to snack right now.  I like to crumble the bars into yogurt or cottage cheese for breakfast.

Special K White Cheddar Popcorn Chips

Gluten Free SnacksIt’s been a long time commin.  This should’ve been the first flavor of fake pop chips that Spesh K released.  So good, so light, so perfect.

Multi Surface Windex

Multisurface WindexI picked this up because I liked the color, and I was excited that it was a lil Glade collaboration.  This windex is amazing, it makes everything shiny and it smells good.  However, I’ve been using Target brand “glass cleaner”… so maybe that’s why I find this windex so rad.

What I’m Hating

Nappy headed hoes.

Knots

I don’t know what the hell the deal is with my hair, but it tangles up for no reason.  I can brush it, watch tv for 30 mins, and it will resemble a rat’s nest.  Brushing my hair freaking sucks.  I guess it doesn’t help that I use a teasing comb regularly.

Happy Sunday ♡

