Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I woke up this morning and it actually felt like fall.

Back To SchoolWhen I was in school I freaking hated it, now I’m jealous of everybody that gets to go back to school.  Shopping is so much more fun when it’s not for work.  Anyway, this time of year makes me want long cardi’s and Oxford’s.  Oxford’s and cardigans can make a summer sundress look completely fall, and heeled Oxford’s are usually comfy.  I like to load up on cardi’s at Forever 21, and I always see adorable Oxford’s at Charlotte Russe.  Here’s two of my fave finds.

Lil Suede-ish Oxford’s

Oxfords

These are adorable, and $25… you won’t find a better deal.  I keep seeing them at Old Navy and I don’t know why I haven’t picked them up.  One day they’ll be gone and I’ll regret not getting them.  I better get on that.  These will match with anything, sundresses, leggings, jeanies, and they look sickening with tights.

Long Cardi

CardiganLong cardi’s are everything.  They pull entire looks together while remaining relaxed.  I love the way they look with dresses and skinnies.  You can wear them as is, or throw on a belt.  I like to score inexpensive cardigans at F21, Old Navy, and Target.  This one’s from Target and it’s only $20.

