Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.

Pink Lemon Body Wash

Body WashI always keep a body wash that I use in the shower, and an emergency body wash for when the real one runs out.  This body wash has been the emergency for almost a month, but I tried it for the first time this week.  I was really caught off guard because I thought it was grapefruit scented.  When I used it, it smelled like oranges and sweetness… most def not a grapefruit.  Then I read the label.  I really like St. Ives body washes even though they’re super cheap.  St. Ives does a good job of making the body washes gritty, and I like a little exfoliation on a regular basis.  I love this body wash right now, but I probably won’t when it starts to get colder.  Maybe St. Ives will surprise me with some sort of brown sugar body wash for fall, but probably not.

Lavender Vanilla

Lavender VanillaI love lavender and vanilla together, but I rarely see it at Target or any drugstore.  You usually get one or the other.  This isn’t the best lotion in the word (I’d like it to be a lot thicker), but the scent is on point.  This is what I want to smell like all the time.

Softlips Cube

Softlips

Move over EOS… it’s time for the cube.  The Softlips cube is way more hydrating than EOS balms.  The cube is probably one of the best lip products that I’ve ever used, and it has SPF in it!  I’m totes stocking up on these before winter.

On Purpose Roots

RootsThe last time I got my hair done my guy gave me the Rihanna root.  At first I didn’t know if I’d love it, because nobody likes to have bad roots.  Now I’m obsessed.  It’s not ombre, it’s not one color, and it’s not highlights… it’s just super awesome.  I’m thinking that I’ll stick with this root throughout fall and winter

What I’m Hating

Pedi Paw time.

Pedi PawI freakin hate long doggy nails, but why take them to a groomer when you can do it yourself.  The pugs hate getting their nails did sooo bad.

Pedi Paw 2Both dogs run under my bed to hide, and it’s the only place in the house where I can’t get them.  I just have to sit and wait it out.  It’s the worst.  I wish you could pick a nail length and it would stay that way forever.

Happy Sunday ♡

