Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I love leatha.

Fall StyleI can’t get enough.  I’m loving leather dresses and skirts in really girly silhouettes.  I’m also feeling leather paired with big chunky knits.  I’ve seen really awesome faux leather from places like Old Navy and F21, so it’s totally affordable.  Here’s a few of my fave finds.

Faux Leather Leggings 

Leather LeggingsWhile I was browsing the tights section at Old Navy I came across these liquid leggings.  They were kind of high for tights ($20), but I was pleasantly surprised that they were leggings.  I didn’t pick them up, but I was interested and wish I did.  You can score these on the Old Navy website or in store.  I think the only color option is black but they should totally add a brown, grey, and burgundy.

Lil Leather Skirt 

Leather SkirtI live for a leather circle skirt.  Everything looks good with a skirt like this, it’s like instant style.  This one’s from H&M and it’s only $24.95… total steal.

Leather Scented Everything

Leather Scents

The scent of leather reminds me of a beautiful new purse and I love it.  A lot of people think that’s weird, but they can kiss my ass.  Throughout fall I don’t like to get down with pumpkin and apple cinnamon candles, I like my house to smell like leather.  Sometimes at Michael’s I see leather scented candles and I always grab them, but I haven’t seen them yet this year.  However, Glade released a limited edition holiday candle called Woodside Library.  This candle is a little more oak than leather, but I still like it.  I haven’t seen this scent anywhere but Target… yet.

