Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

It’s still a tricky weather situation… I’ve been prematurely flanneling and bootsing.  Every time I’m wearing a fall outfit that I love I get wayyy to hot.  I’ve finally settled for graphic tees and lil skirts.

Fall Style

The right graphic tee can be edgy and casual, and a skirt can give it a whole new look.  Skirts make a plain old tee look polished.  You can rock this look with flats for an easy daytime outfit, and you can slip into heels and a statement necklace for a quick evening ensemble.  I’m loving it.

Fall Outfit

You can score really cheap (but cute) graphic tees from Old Navy, and you can find voluminous skirts everywhere from F21 to The Banana.  I like to get statement necklaces from Baublebar, their prices are amazing.

 I love it when I match my dogs 

