Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I don’t necessarily love Halloween decor, but I do get nasty with fall/harvest/Thanksgiving decor.  Black, spiders, and skulls just aren’t my thang.  However, metallic pumpkins sure are.

Fall DecorI’m not sure why I never did this before, but I’m all about it now.  All you need is some cheapie pumpkins (you can use anything really) and metallic spray paint.

Easy Fall DecorI found these little pumpkins at Michael’s and they were like $2.  I have no idea what people would do with these other than paint them, because they’re fugly.

Glam Fall DecorTake the pumpkins outside and spray paint.  I’m obsessed with copper and silver together… so chic.  When you’re pumpies dry you can scatter them throughout your home.  Add a little fall in every room for under $10… werq!

