Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I love Dazed and Confused, and Darla Marks (and friends) is the best last-minute costume ever!

Dazed and ConfusedAll you really need to throw this look together is shorts, some sort of white/greyish shirt, high socks, and some stickers.

Easy Halloween CostumeBlue stickers are ideal, but if you’re in a rush color really doesn’t matter.  I found these stickers at Michael’s for like $3.  I’m not really sure, but I feel like Target and Walmart would have alphabet stickers (for little kids) that you could probably use.  You could also use fabric paint or iron on transfers, but why ruin a shirt that you’ll only wear once or twice?

DIY CostumeGrab a crewneck shirt, and spell “SENIORS” with the stickers.  I used a little grey sweater because I don’t have a white crewneck sweatshirt lying around.

Dazed and Confused Costume

It’s that simple.  Give yourself a 1993 blow out and get going.  If you have a whistle that will make your costume even better.

DIY Darla Marks CostumeYou can do this alone, or as a group.  It takes under 10 minutes to throw together and it only costs $5.  Last minute perfection.

Air raid or it’s your ass 

