Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.  

A Fresh Shower Poof

Shower Poof I love a brand new shower poof.  It makes your shower like 100 times better.  Little things like this make my day.

Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Dry Shamp

Dry ShampooThis dry shamp is a serious texturizer.  I dye my hair a lot, so I like a touch of color protection whenever I can get it.  I’m not sure if this dry shampoo really does that much for my color but it smells amazing.  I was a loyal Not Your Mother’s fan, but I just may make this my go-to.

NYX Wonder Pencil

Wonder PencilI’ve recently switched up my eye look.  After I completely lose my tan, I need to tone down the eyeliner because I kind of look like a ghost.  I’ve been using the Naked Basic palette on a regular basis and using the shade crave as eyeliner, then lining the rims of my eyes with the NYX Wonder Pencil.  I’m obsessed with this look.  The Wonder Pencil makes my eyes look huge.  I need to go get the Wonder Stick now.

Pumpkin Breakfast

Pumpkin SnacksI found these in the Halloween section of Target and they were super cheap.  This kind of snack is what I like, so I grabbed a few boxes.  These are awesome, it’s like a pumpkin muffin but flat.  I like to keep something like this with me in case of emergency… you never know when you’re going to get hangry.

What I’m Hating

Aggressive cake decor.

Knife DecorNo.  If I made a cake and used these to finish it off, people would put me in a 5150.  Can’t you just decorate cakes with like edible black glitter or gold spiders?  I’m so not a fan of knife realness… I hate it.

