Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.

Black Nails

Black NailsI’m usually a brown nail kind of girl but lately I’ve been living for black nails.  Maybelline Color Show polishes are only like $3 and I really like this one, it’s the shade Onyx Rush.

Amber Romance 

Amber Romance Amber Romance is my go-to fall scent, and has been for years.  I love the way that amber smells and this lotion is cheap.  I feel like most people I know get nasty with Bath and Body so this is kind of different.  Love this scent, I’m so happy to bust it out again.

Da Nice Spice

Fall Scents

I love seasonal scents.  It won’t be long before I’m ready for pine, but right now I’m loving the Kitchen Spice wax melts from Michael’s.  I use these in my Scentsy’s because they’re cheap.  You can smell this throughout my entire house and I love that.

Caramel Apple Twizzlers

Caramel Apple TwizzlersI’m really not sure if these are new or not.  I’m not much of a candy person… I like salty snacks (Pringles are my shit).   At first I was weirded out by the caramel middle, but I’ve grown to enjoy it.  I think I’m going to have a love hate relationship with these twizzlers… but right now I love them.

What I’m Hating

Dumb curved bobby pins.

Curved Bobby Pins

I went to Target to pick up some bobby pins and this was all I could find.  The little package claimed these were curved to work well with the shape of your head.  Either that claim is bullshit or I have a really weird shaped head.  These suck.  They don’t stay in my hair at all, they literally do nothing.  They slide right out.  I’m so mad at these bobby pins and I hate them so much.

