Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.  

Wet N Wild Perfect Pair Lip Wand

Stylish LipsI’m always pleasantly surprised by Wet N Wild’s lip products.  The only place that I ever see them is Rite Aid, so whenever I’m there I stock up.  This must be a fancier product because it was $3.  There’s a lip pencil on one end and a crayon on the other.  I was shocked when I used this because there was color on my lips for a solid 5 hours.  I’m not sure what shade this is but the lid says 123.  The color is a lot darker than I thought it would be, but that’s ok… darker lips are in.  I want this magical product in more shades.

Ponds Face Wipes

Face WipesI switch up face wipes like every week.  This week, I’m loving these Ponds wipes.  They remove every bit of makeup from my face with a quick little swipe.

Altoids Arctic

AltoidsI hate the chalky consistency of regular Altoids and these don’t have that.  The Arctic Toids have the same strength without the chalk.  Purse must have.

Nutella Packets

Nutella PacketsSomeone recently gave me a baggie full of nutella packets and I’ve never seen nutella in packet form before.  I have a love hate relationship with nutella, but I love everything in small packages.  This is the perfect amount to put on an english muffin, or to dip a handful of pretzels in.

What I’m Hating

Popcorn.

PopcornI forgot how much I hated popcorn until I ran out of snacks this week.  I really wanted a salty and crunchy snack and all I had was granola bars and cereal, I came across some old popcorn packs that I got in a FabFitFun box like a year ago.  I decided to make it and as soon as I could smell the popcorn, I instantly regretted it.  I hate the scent of popcorn.  I hate the way it makes my microwave and house smell.  I hate how it’s so freakin greasy.  I really hate popcorn flavored jelly beans… wtf.  I seriously hate everything about popcorn, gross.

