Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.

Maybelline Brow Drama

Perfect BrowsI have like no eyebrows, they’re so small and so light.  Sometimes I’ll pencil them in but I never really get down with brow products.  I wanted to get this last week at Target, but they were totally sold out.  When I went to Target this week they had a few left but only in the shade Blonde.  I decided to pick it up anyway because my brows are practically blonde.

Brow DramaI’m completely obsessed.  When I first tried Brow Drama, I took a pic and sent it to everyone I know announcing that I had eyebrows.  This is probably one of my must have products.

Sweater Jackets

Sweater JacketI love jackets.  Right now I’ve been feeling sweater coats.  They’re cozy, comfy, and not as bulky as a winter jacket.  I probably don’t have much more time to wear these so I better make the most of it now.

Christmas Beer

Christmas BeerI went to the liquor store this week and was pleasantly surprised to see Christmas beer already.  Sam Adams White Christmas is one of my faves.

Holiday M&M’s

Mint M&MSIt’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas because I found these bad boys at Target.  Holiday M&M’s are the best candy ever.

What I’m Hating

When a DIY project doesn’t turn out the way that I want it to.

Bad DIYI wanted to make coasters with little metallic dots.  I tried to shortcut it by hole punching a post it and spray painting the coasters… but my dots looked like shit.  Then I decided to use a gold leafing pen over the dots and it made everything even worse.  I ended up throwing everything away.  It makes me so mad when things don’t turn out the way that I want them to.

 

