Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.  

Christmas

 

I’m so ready for Christmas, which is why I made this bomb ass playlist.  Bring on the 25 Days ABC Fam.  While pinning this week I came across something amazing.

Grinch Sweatshirt.png

I have to get this.

Sweet Baby Jesus

Baby Jesus Beer

I didn’t get this beer, but I regret it.  It’s supposed to have hints of chocolate and peanut butter (which I hate), so I wasn’t that interested.  However, the name and packaging is perfection.  This is an awesome host gift… but I think you can only find DuClaw beer on the East Coast.

Victoria’s Secret Lipstick, Light It Up

Winter LipstickI’m not sure if VS still makes this shade or lipstick… I can’t find it on the website.  I got this a year or two ago and I’ve been wearing it like every day.  It’s a really pretty fuchsia with a hint of shimmer.  I like pairing it with a matte brown smokey eye.

Sparkling Lime Water In A Can

Sparkling WaterI really like drinks in cans, but i don’t drink soda… so the only thing I drink from a can is an occasional beer.  I was so excited when I saw these at Giant and the box of cans was like $2.  A cold sparkling water tastes so good when you’re taking a bath.

What I’m Hating

Onesie incidents.

PajamasI love my onesie pj’s from Victoria’s Secret, but it’s so hard to go to the bathroom in them.  They’re the warmest thing ever but I feel like I can’t drink anything when I’m rocking the onesie.  The other night the sleeve of my onesie landed in the toilet and I was so pissed, literally.  I had to go change into other pj’s and it was 17 degrees outside.  Maybe I should invest in depends.

