Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

It can be hard finding the perfect Christmas shirt.

DIY Christmas ShirtEverything seems to be big, bulky, and “ugly”.  Here’s how to make a little Christmas crop top (but it doesn’t really have to be cropped).

DIY Christmas TeeStart off with an old shirt.  It’s probably best to use red, green, or white.

DIY Christmas Tank

Cut the shirt to fit you.  I cut off the sleeves and the bottom.  You can make as many or as few cuts as you want.

DIY Christmas Crop Top

You’ll need letter stickers and fabric paint to complete the shirt.  I used left over letter stickers, so I didn’t have many letters left… which is why I went with “Ho Ho Ho”.  You can use any Christmas/Holiday phrase that you want.

Ho Ho Ho

Place the stickers onto your shirt and paint directly over them.  I painted in little rectangles to keep everything nice and neat.

Christmas DIY When you’re finished painting, peel the letters off and let the shirt dry.

I’m feeling this Christmas shirt, it’s kind of naughty ♡

