Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.  

Red Snapper

Red NailsI like the triple shine nail polishes, they finish kind of like a gel.  This shade is Red Snapper and it’s perfect for festive Christmas nails.  Red Snapper is bright, it doesn’t chip easily, and you only need two coats.  I usually don’t like the color red but this year I’ve been feelin it.

 Neutrogena Face Wipes

Face WipesI don’t know how I’ve made it this long on earth without ever using Neutrogena face wipes.  I always go for Organix or anything else.  I finally got a little pack of these guys to throw in my purse and I love them.  I’ll probably get the 100 pack box.

Victoria’s Secret Sleep Shirts

Sleep Shirt

I freaking love these little sleep shirts from VS.  They are so comfy and they’re only $26.  I could live in these sleep shirts… which is why I got one in every color.

Photo Hacker

Fave App

I’m obsessed with this app, it’s like easy Photoshop on the go.  I use it all the time.  You can copy and paste everything.  It’s also an easy retouching app, you can just draw on the item you don’t want in the photo and click remove.

The GrinchI made this super fun Grinch poster… and realized that I actually do look like the Grinch’s dog.

2014 Christmas CardI also made my 2014 Xmas card with Photo Hacker.  I love it, if you have a droid you’ve got to download this app.

What I’m Hating

Cleaning makeup brushes.

Cleaning Makeup BrushesI just hate it so much.  It’s tedious and it sucks.  I should totally clean my brushes more than I do but I hate it and it’s gross.

