Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.

Darker Red Nails

Dark Red NailsThis year I’ve been all about red nails which is so weird, normally I hate red nails.  Anyway this week I like a little bit of darker red.  This is the shade Paint The Town from the Maybelline Color Show line and it’s only like $3.  It’s not my fave polish but it’s cheap and dries really fast.  Red is fun for the holidays and you can New Year’s it up with chunky silver glitter.

Cake Batter Chapstick 

Cake Batter ChapstickI can’t resist grabbing little last-minute items while I’m waiting in line to check out… they get me every time.  This cake batter chapstick was tempting me at Target and I had to get it.  Luckily, it’s super cheap and it smells soooo good.

Gas Station Hats

Gas Station HatAfter my hair was cut wayyy shorter than I wanted, I kind of had a breakdown for an entire week.  I went to 7-11 for coconut water and decided that I needed to cover my hair and bought some hats.  I was pleasantly surprised with my little hats.  This one was only $10 and it’s cute and plain.  I could probably find this same exact hat at Target for like $25.  I’m going to start checking gas stations for hats before I buy expensive ones.

Puffs

Healthy SnackSometimes you just have to have a snack that gets your hands dirty.  At least these are organic and resealable!

Pizza

PizzaScrew Digiorno, Target’s Archer Farms pizzas are where it’s at.  I don’t really know if these pizzas are healthier than others, but I like to think they are.

What I’m Hating

I hate something very specific this week…

Snuggle PugI hate when I’m watching TV in the morning and I need to get up to fill my mug with more coffee or tea, but I have a serious snuggle pug under a blanket.  I don’t want to get up and disturb the pugs because they’ll wake up and be bad, so I end up thirsty as hell.  I hate this so much.

