Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.  

Lil Teacup

Hot MessI’m obsessed with this teacup.  Usually I like a freakishly large coffee cup but I’m living for this wee little teacup.  I drink tea almost every night before bed and I’m a hot mess… so this mug is perfect for me.

Pug Slippers

Pug SlippersFrom like January 1 to Valentines Day I kind of hibernate.  It’s always so cold and sad after the holiday season.  I pretty much only leave the house to get food.  I love anything with a pug on it and these slippers have not only one pug, but two!  These are so cute that I’d wear them out of the house, like to the gas station.

Pacifica Gloss in Nudest

Perfect Gloss

This might be my fave Pacifica makeup item, it’s the only gloss that I’ll wear.  This lip gloss is not the slightest bit sticky and it stays on your lips for a hot minute.  Nudest is the perfect base color with hints of gold shimmer in it.  This is a color that looks good on every single person.

The Sopranos

Netflix in BathAfter Sons of Anarchy ended I was depressed and needed a new show to watch.  I kept looking for the perfect show and I was stuck between The Shield and The Sopranos, I’ve never seen either show before.  I finally settled on The Sopranos and I’ve become obsessed.  I like to watch it in the bathtub.

Serial

SerialI heard everyone talking about this podcast but I wasn’t interested at first because I didn’t want to listen to something… I’d rather watch it on TV even though I’m obsessed with crime stuff.   I tried listening to the first episode and I couldn’t stop.  Serial is amazing.

What I’m Hating

A broken rollerball.

Broken RollerballRollerballs always fall out of my bathroom cabinet and shatter, yet I continue to keep them in the cabinet.  I hate it when this happens.  I hate cleaning up the glass, I hate losing the scent, and I hate that my bathroom smells like I put on wayyyy too much perfume.

