Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few things that I was into this week… and one that I wasn’t.  

Slipper Socks

Slipper SocksIf my feet are cold, I’m cold.  If my feet are warm, I’m a happier person.

Green Nails

Green NailsI got this color around Christmas but I’ve been wearing it a lot recently.  It’s more of a spring green than a Christmas green.

Sinful ColorsThis green is shockingly stylish.  It’s a nice break from reds and pinks, and I got it for 99 cents!

VS Shampoo + Condish

Shampoo and ConditionerI have a tousle spray from VS that smells amazing, I use it to freshen up my hair on days where I don’t wash it.  I picked up this set of shamp and condish because it had that exact scent.  These smell sooo good and the scent stays in your hair until you wash it.  It also makes my hair super silky.

VS Dry Shamp

Dry ShampooI’ve never found a dry shampoo that I don’t love.  This one works well and I like the pink bottle.  After New Year’s I tend to gravitate towards the color pink, all types of pink… light, dark, hot.

What I’m Hating

Hair dye stains.

Hair Dye StainsI HATE when hair dye stains my towels and little turbans.  The stains still look disgusting even after washing them.  Dye stains make me feel like a dirty person.  So gross.

