Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

V-Day can mean major heart overload.

Valentines ShortsI like to celebrate with different floral patterns instead of hearts.  Here’s how to make anything Valentine’s ready with a simple rose stamp.

DIY Printed ShortsPick out a boring piece of clothing.  I went with these little pink shorts, I don’t think I’ve ever worn these before… I’m more of a skirt kind of girl.

DIY Stamped ShortsYou need a stamp and fabric paint too.  I found this rose stamp at Michael’s on sale for like $2.  Test the stamp and paint out on a blank piece of paper before stamping your clothing.  The paint can get messy so you’ll need to figure out how much to use to get a perfect stamp.  Once you’ve mastered the stamp use it to create a random pattern on your shorts/skirt/shirt.  When everything dries flip it over and do the other side.

